DAR logo

Pilgrim Chapter NSDAR
Iowa City, Iowa

Serving our Community since 1898

Home Meetings Membership
Officers History Scholarships Contests Contact Us
Iowa Society DAR

National Society DAR

Chapter Officers

Pilgrim Chapter officers are elected for two-year terms.

Regent Katherine Pezley

Vice Regent Ann Weber


Wendy Harder

Recording Secretary Sarah Ghabel

Corresponding Secretary Sarah Ghabel

Treasurer Lisa Lang

Registrar Ann Ghabel

Historian Conni Lynch

Librarian Catherine Schiele

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR.
Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Last Updated 17 August 2017
Contact Webmaster
Connect with the National Society
facebook  twitter  youtube