DAR logo

Cedar Falls Chapter NSDAR
Cedar Falls, Iowa

Home Join DAR Membership in DAR Chapter Officers Chapter Meetings Our Spoon Member Service Contact Us Iowa Society DAR National Society DAR

Chapter Officers

Regent Sue LeQuatte
First Vice Regent Barbara Gregersen
Second Vice Regent Marcia Cunningham
Chaplain Beverly Lambert
Recording Secretary Jeanine Johnson
Corresponding Secretary Sue Soenen
Treasurer Jeverna Mulligan
Registrar   Nancy Lahr
Historian  Sue LeQuatte
Librarian Jeanine Johnson

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

Last Updated 6 October 2017
Contact Webmaster
Connect with the National Society
facebook  twitter  youtube